X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Morning Mass i...

2

First Friday M...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5
6

Communion Serv...

7

Rosary

8

Communion Serv...

9

Communion Serv...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12
13

Communion Serv...

14

Rosary

15

Communion Serv...

16

Communion Serv...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19
20

No Mass or Com...

21

Rosary

22

Communion Serv...

23

Communion Serv...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26
27

Morning Mass i...

28

Rosary

29

Morning Mass i...

30
31

Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Takes place in the Little Brick Church

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Communion Service in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join us to pray the Rosary in the Little Brick Church.  The Church will be opened at 9:45, we will begin the Rosary at 10:00am.

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Communion Service in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Communion Service in the Little Brick Church

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Communion Service in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join us to pray the Rosary in the Little Brick Church.  The Church will be opened at 9:45, we will begin the Rosary at 10:00am.

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Communion Service in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:30 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Communion Service in the Little Brick Church

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • No Mass or Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 All day

    No Mass or Communion Service on Tuesday July 20.

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join us to pray the Rosary in the Little Brick Church.  The Church will be opened at 9:45, we will begin the Rosary at 10:00am.

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Communion Service in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Communion Service in the Little Brick Church

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join us to pray the Rosary in the Little Brick Church.  The Church will be opened at 9:45, we will begin the Rosary at 10:00am.

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM