X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Morning Mass i...

2
3
4

Morning Mass i...

First Friday M...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7
8

Morning Mass i...

9
10
11

Morning Mass i...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14
15

Morning Mass i...

16
17

Morning Mass i...

18
19

Mass

20

Mass

21
22

Morning Mass i...

23

Flu, Pneumonia...

24

Morning Mass i...

25
26

Mass

27

Mass

28
29

Morning Mass i...

30

Rosary

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Takes place in the Little Brick Church

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Flu, Pneumonia, Shingles Vaccines

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    In cooperation with Walgreen's, St. Matthew will be offering vaccinations for flu, pneumonia, and shingles in the Gathering Space on Wednesday, September 23rd from 4pm to 8pm.  Information, forms and sign-ups will be in the Gathering Space after Masses through September 20th.   Please remember to bring your Vaccination Administration Record (VAR) and insurance card on the vaccination day.

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join us to pray the Rosary in the Little Brick Church.  The Church will be opened at 9:45, we will begin the Rosary at 10:00am.