X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

2
3

Morning Mass i...

4

Rosary

5

Morning Mass i...

6

First Friday M...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9
10

Morning Mass i...

11

Rosary

12

Morning Mass i...

13
14

Mass

15

Mass

16
17

Morning Mass i...

18

Rosary

19

Morning Mass i...

20
21

Mass

22

Mass

23
24

Morning Mass i...

25

Rosary

26

Morning Mass i...

27
28

Mass

29

Mass

30
31

Morning Mass i...

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join us to pray the Rosary in the Little Brick Church.  The Church will be opened at 9:45, we will begin the Rosary at 10:00am.

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Takes place in the Little Brick Church

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join us to pray the Rosary in the Little Brick Church.  The Church will be opened at 9:45, we will begin the Rosary at 10:00am.

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join us to pray the Rosary in the Little Brick Church.  The Church will be opened at 9:45, we will begin the Rosary at 10:00am.

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join us to pray the Rosary in the Little Brick Church.  The Church will be opened at 9:45, we will begin the Rosary at 10:00am.

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Morning Mass in the Little Brick Church

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM

    Morning Mass will be held in the Little Brick Church until further notice.